: Watch Anime Legally / La place où on peut voir des animes légalement

Info about Fairy Tail

Alternative title(s): フェアリーテイル | 魔導少年 |
Genres: action | comedy | drama | magic |
Themes: developing powers | dragons | ecchi | fanservice | fighting | friendship | magical creatures |
Number of episodes: 175
Plot Summary: Lucy is a 17-year-old girl, who wants to be a full-fledged mage. One day when visiting Harujion Town, she meets Natsu, a young man who gets sick easily by any type of transportation. But Natsu isn't just any ordinary kid, he's a member of one of the world's most infamous mage guilds: Fairy Tail.

Full info here: ANN

List of Fairy Tail episodes

64. Zero
78. Edolas

100. Mest
160. Portent
187. Frog
189. Gloria
201. A Gift
218. Believe
274. Law