: Watch Anime Legally / La place où on peut voir des animes légalement

Info about Erased

Alternative title(s): Boku dake ga Inai Machi | BokuMachi | Desaparecida | Desaparecido | Miasto beze mnie | 僕だけがいない街 |
Genres: drama | mystery | psychological | thriller |
Themes: butterfly effect | time travel | tragedy |
Number of episodes: 12
Plot Summary: Satoru Fujinuma is a struggling manga artist who has the ability to turn back time and prevent deaths. When his mother is killed he turns back time to solve the mystery, but ends up back in elementary school, just before the disappearance of his classmate Kayo. (from manga)

Full info here: ANN

List of Erased episodes

10. Joy
11. Future