: Watch Anime Legally / La place où on peut voir des animes légalement

Info about A Dark Rabbit has Seven Lives

Alternative title(s): Itsuka Tenma no Kurousagi | Itsuten | いつか天魔の黒ウサギ | 天魔黑兔 |
Genres: comedy | fantasy | romance |
Themes: ecchi | magical girl | vampires |
Number of episodes: 12
Plot Summary: When Taito Kurogane was little he met Himea Saito, a vampire girl who gave him a curse of living after dying, but dies after being killed the 7th time. Himea was then taken away from Taito, who loses all memory of her. After 9 years, Taito is now in high school, and has freed Himea, and they begin to catch up on the 9 years away from each other.

Full info here: ANN

List of A Dark Rabbit has Seven Lives episodes